Back to All Events

Sleep Solutions

Sleep service that includes workshops, clinic appointments and home visits where appropriate, as well as vital telephone and email support.

This event is by arrangement only, please contact your nearest Scope sleep specialist from the options below:

Peterborough

Maxine McCulloch (Coordinator)
Telephone: 07966004704
Maxine.mcculloch@scope.org.uk

Northamptonshire

Karen Smith (Coordinator)
Telephone: 07875575377
Karen.smith@scope.org.uk

Solihull

Georgina Homer (Coordinator)
Telephone: 07436588399
Georgina.Homer@scope.org.uk

Central and East Lancashire

Julia Johnson (Coordinator)
Telephone: 07974 197894
Julia.johnson@scope.org.uk

Wigan and Leigh

Janice Berry (Coordinator) 
Telephone: 07436 264532
Janice.berry@scope.org.uk

Greater Merseyside

Jean Brown (Coordinator)  
Jean.brown@scope.org.uk

Cornwall

Jane Armstrong (Coordinator)
Telephone: 07436 830773
Jane.armstrong@scope.org.uk

 
Earlier Event: March 9
Barnsley SEN Event
Later Event: June 21
Teenagers and sleep workshop